Archive | ThatGirlFel

Nicki Minaj: The Pinkprint

Nicki Minaj has revealed the deluxe cover art for “The Pinkprint” due December 15! It has already delivered singles like “Pills N Potions,” “Anaconda,” and “Only” featuring Drake, Lil Wayne, and Chris Brown. The simple, yet striking artwork features a thumbprint in pink ink or make-up (“It’s the key to my heart,” said Nicki) and […]

Continue Reading

Eminem “ShadyXV” tracklisting..

Eminem will celebrate 15 years of Shady Records with the anniversary compilation ShadyXV. Due November 24, the two-disc set features the Detroit rapper and the rest of the Shady crew, with some special guests. -Rap-Up ShadyXV Tracklisting DISC 1 1. Eminem – “ShadyXV” 2. Slaughterhouse – “Psychopath Killer” (feat. Eminem and Yelawolf) 3. Eminem – […]

Continue Reading