Vic Mensa Reveals ‘The Autobiography’ Artwork & Tracklisting

Just over a month after releasing The Manuscript EP, Vic Mensa is gearing up to drop his long-awaited debut studio album The Autobiography (full title: The Autobiography As Told By Vic Mensa Based on a True Story) on July 28 via Roc Nation. -missinfo

Vic Mensa — The Autobiography (Tracklisting):

1. Didn’t I (Say I Didn’t)
2. Memories on 47th St.
3. Rollin’ Like a Stoner
4. Homewrecker (Feat. Weezer)
5. Gorgeous (Feat. Syd)
6. Heaven on Earth (Feat. The-Dream)
7. Card Cracker (Skit)
8. Down For Some Ignorance (Ghetto Lullaby) (Feat. Chief Keef & Joey Purp)
9. Coffee & Cigarettes
10. Wings (Feat. Pharrell & Saul Williams)
11. Heaven on Earth (Reprise)
12. The Fire Next Time
13. We Could Be Free (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
14. Rage
15. OMG (Feat. Pusha T)