Logic Reveals Tracklist for “Young Sinatra IV” Album

As the date nears for the heavily awaited Young Sinatra IV, Logic found it appropriate to share the tracklist to the public.

The Baltimore native wasn’t exaggerating when he said that every Wu-Tang Clan member would be featured. All except for the late Ol’ Dirty Bastard, is set to appear on the track “Wu Tang Forever”

View this post on Instagram

YSIV. 9.28.18

A post shared by Logic (@logic) on

So far the album will contain 14 tracks, with notable appearances from Wale and Jaden Smith respectively. With Logic having built his core following off the Young Sinatra series, this next volume is expected to be nothing short from the best. – Demetri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *