Power 98.3 Logo

Usher Announces New Album “A” Releasing Tonight #JuiceWithJulezz

Usher has been teasing new music for a while, posing for photos in the studio and offering up a few hints of an upcoming project. However, we had no clue it would be coming this soon!

His most recent album Hard II Love was his least commercially-successful LP to date and he’s coming back with full force, teaming up with Zaytoven for a brand new album tonight!

He shared an official trailer, previewing a few of the songs that we can expect on the project.


1. Stay At Home
2. ATA
3. Peace Sign
4. You Decide
5. Birthday
6. She Ain’t Tell Ya
7. Say What U Want
8. Gift Shop


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *